Fall 2017 Product Demo Sessions

We have scheduled the following product demonstrations to be held during Free Period from 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM in Siena Hall Room 328 (except for November 13th which is in Siena Hall Room 224):

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 —–  Brightspace
  • Friday, October 27, 2017  ———— Canvas
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 ———-  Schoology
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 —- Blackboard Ultra
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 ———– Brightspace
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 ——— Canvas
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 ———  Blackboard Ultra
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 —- —Schoology (Siena Hall Room 224)

We have also scheduled Hands on Showcase sessions where you will be able to explore each of the four products. These sessions will allow you the opportunity to see all 4 products in one place with the ability to navigate through sample courses

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM, Sarazen Room 241
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM, Sarazen Room 241

We will post updates to this information (Locations and Times) on the LMS Review Site as well as in the Daily Digest.